Christopher Kane I <3 you.

ChristopherKane ChristopherKane2 ChristopherKane3 ChristopherKane4 ChristopherKane5 ChristopherKane6 ChristopherKane7 ChristopherKane8 ChristopherKane9 ChristopherKane10 ChristopherKane11 ChristopherKane12 ChristopherKane13 ChristopherKane14

 

At first when I was scrolling through the 60+ looks of the Christopher Kane show I thought to myself  “whoa whoa whoa, who’s trying to be Michael Kors with all of the camo print. And whoa whoa whoa, that’s a lot of freaking camo print”.  I mean I know Marc Jacobs did it last season with stripes but not everyone can barf up stripes and get away with it right?  Then I scrolled down some more and the show slowly and progressively got better, and better and better.  Now I’m obsessed.  Seriously.  Did you see the sweatshirt with fake flowers all over it!?!  It’s crazy but you kind of want one right??  RIGHT!?  The Christopher Kane show was progressive, new, innovative and fresh.  I mean come on he found a way to make velvet look interesting. Good job CK.

For the rest of the show go here:

http://www.style.com/fashionshows/review/F2013RTW-CKANE

Leave a comment